You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poetry Please - Spinning Leaves

in #dtube5 years ago

Everytime I click on the link it doesn't work. Have you got a written copy of this? I definitely agree that poetry can be a form of meditation full stop you remember that one that I wrote by the Sea that was literally called morning meditation. Sorry about the poor grammar I am using speak to text

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @riverflows

There is a YouTube version in the post above, for some reason Dtube is down right now, I'm not sure I@m gonna use them anymore anyway.

Just cause it's you I shall post the YouTube version right here in the comments for ease ;)

https://youtu.be/5Tzy0deRtg0

P.s. I rarely post text version of my poetry here anymore as it invalidates any chance of future publication on other websites. This is part of the reason why I make video readings... also, they're fun to do :)

P.s. I think I remember the 'morning meditation' poem 🙂

That is actually a really good idea. I dont really care about where I publish as I have no illusions about anyone really caring about my work in the larger blogging universe. But you are such a good writer and should be recognised so I think this is a good move

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32