You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Primitive Skills: Rabbit Stick & Should We Be on Naked & Afraid?

in #dtube5 years ago

Seriously. Just when I think you can't get more sexy, you wear Carrhart overalls and say boomerang.

Do it!! I've seen both of you fairly naked, afraid will be different, but you are both fucking fearless.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

PS I dare not try a throwing stick, as it's likely like my frisbee throwing skills. Last time I threw one I hit Mum in the face.

Posted using Partiko Android

PPS She was behind me.

Posted using Partiko Android

💙💙💙 thanks for the vote of confidence 🥰 Luci our dog is cowering now when I touch it because she did manage to get in the cross fire! What a cool technology. Did you throw a boomerang? That is a whole nuther level of awesome! A returning stick... holy geez!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01