You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [vlog #1] A New Format | Forest Cycling | Introducing Vlogs

in #dtube6 years ago

Omg we watched first 5 minutes but have to get up 4 work... I LOVE YOU!!! Your voice is GORGEOUS YOU SEXY BRAZILLIAN YOU! the bit about the killer trees.. and the sniff count hahaha!! I love it.. MORE PLEASE!!!

Sort:  

hHAHahahha sexy brazilian, @riverflows? What a compliment! I'll bring more for suuuure. I'm liking it. Love you.

I can't wait to see more. I'm sure you would just get better and better as you learn some new tricks. I do suggest maybe a little bit more duct tape though

Hahahahahaha good one @riverflows! Show Jaimie my engenuity, isn't it just perfect?

Yeah he's not letting you near Buttercup now...

HAHAHAHA specially after his inspections to the nervous system of miss Buttercup.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49