You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The core concepts of DTube's new blockchain

in #dtube5 years ago

I don't want you to earn DTCs unless you are human.

👏👏👏 Death to the bidbots! This is the best thinking I've seen on these topics. I was failing to understand some of the aspects of the new DTube so this was very helpful for me. This makes me even happier to have the weedcash version of DTube. Thanks for this update. I will be following very closely.

Sort:  

U know who u remind me of...
8943ABEE-D138-4574-8EF2-E6E3A964A4DE.jpeg
I always hear his voice now
whenever I read ur comments
I used to think he was cool
now the sound just makes me...
want to vomit!
so squeaky and clean...
that is he
oh poor altcoin...
Jesus!
lol
omg
!
All I am saying is this is who you remind me of! For some odd reason, i don’t know
Like the guy from the show “Bones!”
That is all!
back to work for me
see ya soon
just wanted to let u know
I was just thinking about ya!
k

OMG earth to the bidbots, Richard Dick You are one big hypocrite! lol

Screen Shot 2019-07-23 at 9.01.52 AM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87