OMG MY Weedcash Wallet Down Again!

in #weedcash5 years ago (edited)

These guys not making it easy for me!

Screen Shot 2019-07-23 at 8.48.01 AM.png

Don't look like a lot of activity going on inside, won't be any when I'm through with them! lol Just give me a month!

Screen Shot 2019-07-23 at 8.50.09 AM.png

WEED!

Screen Shot 2019-07-23 at 8.51.37 AM.png
WEED DOWN BIG AGAIN - JUST AS EXPECTED! DUH @coffeebuds! #over!

@richardcrill is a bidbot buying hypocrite too! lol
Screen Shot 2019-07-23 at 9.03.49 AM.png

Screen Shot 2019-07-23 at 9.01.52 AM.png


Screen Shot 2019-07-23 at 9.06.30 AM.png

Nice: Looks like "Tricky Dick" is on "Da Run" already! +1 for @coininstant!

Sort:  

Thanks for the free publicity. Hows that DMT?

Oh you know it dude! Da best! I don't need to touch the stuff for at least a few more years! I broke through many times, saw what I needed to see! I recommend highly. The stuff is all natural too, found in the human body, and even grass leaves too!

Ive yet to try it. Ive done lots of LSD and mushrooms in my past. Honestly im kinda afraid.

Yup, if you do try it, theres a high probability you may end up getting greyed out like me! lol could be dangerous getting access to too much knowledge like that all at once! Just had to add my disclaimer, it’ll either turn you a genius, or a madman! lol jk ./s

You guys are the fools that kicked me out for making a joke post about self burnin' (self voting I rarely ever really do) on smoke.io I don't even up-smoke myself - duh! @coffeebuds get a life! It was a joke post mimicking @berniesanders. Why you all gotta censor things? weird, not 4 me! That is just not my style, I like to be able to say anything I want to anyone I want, no questions asked. That's why WCN may fail in the long run(and steemit.com forsure 2) - especially if more me's come out of the woodwork one day, and they will - I assure you! One outburst or two is all I did, and I was through, give me a break, I would have never got pissed and said anything if @richardcrill wasn't stealing my WEED too! (out da back end - from my posts that is) That's why I got mad, all the flags for my weed posts from the head hauncho & co!!

I don't know, did not seem like a joke to me man. You got yourself banned. Cant blame others for your actions. But think about it, someone trolling people hard, and they get banned, isnt that a good thing? Freedom from being trolled.

Yup you know what they saw at @weecarpetcleaner,

"All publicity is Good Publicity, as long as they spell your name right! Aha!..."

Aah...Maybe I start to call it WeedBash.Network! Thanks for the tip!

"All publicity is Good Publicity, if it is intelligent! Hmm!..."

& Finally ...

"There's no such thing as Bad Publicity, except your own obituary..."

However I'd have to argue with that last one, for some people that Final Publicity will be the highlight of their life! lol!! hmm... wonder wonder 4 whom?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54