Sort:  

please try again to upload your 20 mins video again on Dtube, I'm so excited to watch

I love to hear that! I've tried several times uploading it to Dtube with no luck. I finially just uploaded it youtube https://steemit.com/steemit/@richardcrill/vlog-austin-steemit-meetup-recap-announcing-harveyrelieffund

yes I'm watching since the first moment you posted it

I didn't recognize you at this one, try to upload the original vlog that you talked about in the last post of your meeting and tell me what you are wearing to recognize

seems that you had a good and fun time after party

too much fun!

good stuff @richardcrill!

try again

Just watched your vlog....It was fun having a meetup with friends.....Keep up the content...

what kind of error did you get for the other video? If it gives upload error I recommend changing the 'API' in the settings.

Didn't get an error, just kept freezing while it was uploading. It could have been on my end as my connection may have been a bit spotty.

There is always youtube to the rescue.... hope you enjoyed and had fun :)

please stop spamming comments for upvotes
that's so annoying and next time I will put you on my blacklist and send you tons of flags
just put time and effort to create better content quality and then you will succeed here otherwise you will get only flags

I've failed a few times on Dtube myself.

Just gotta keep tryin! :)


New Post!

Solution to Steemit's Problems?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81