You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouTube VS DTube

in #dtube7 years ago

@adamkokesh, great video. I just got done watching it. I am brand new to posting on steemit. I just started this week. I have a Youtube channel as well, but all that content is on D-Tube too! I agree 100% with you about blockchain technologies changing the world and Steemit is a great example. I'd love to interview you brother. Let me know if that is a possibilty. Keep up the awesome FREEDOM work that you do!!!

Sort:  

Great book by the way!!! I recommend it to others to help them understand what is going on...

Thanks! Email me and we can set it up: [email protected]

Most definitely, I really appreciate it man. I will contact you very soon to set something up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83