Sort:  

Yeah, I don't know about the timing for the woody herbs and the fennel off the top of my head. More research is needed. But I think it will be ok if I can split off done established plants.

My friend at the allotment will probably let me split done if his rosemary, thyme and chive plants 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yes defo get what you can for free, that's all part of the fun.

I used to love my allotment back in Surrey. Somehow even though now I've quit work I seem to be too busy to manage one!

Might get my act together for 2020, maybe 2021!?

Posted using Partiko Android

You're right, it really takes a lot of time to manage an allotment.

I've got a greenhouse in my friends plot, and I used to have half the plot to play with, but I've had to give over even my greenhouse this year with moving, being ill and losing my car lol

A little herb garden in the back yard is just what the doctor's ordered 🙂

Easier to maintain and just down the stairs for watering.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61