You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where should you be promoting yourself and your content? Easy! @dtube!

in #dtube6 years ago

I do wonder who controls that account. The way they upvote suggests they don't care for the long term stability of the platform.

They're just using their wealth to mess with people's heads.

Power with no responsibility. Then again, that's anarcho-capitalism!

Sort:  

The key to making major money on dtube? Drop a mug! :p

https://steemit.com/news/@paolajane/lhefyebr

Sigh.

I can either listen to a user talk all day, or see one video and never want to have my ears bleed again.

No prizes or mugs for guessing which category this one fell into s few months back!

Honestly I'm not going to get embroiled in a tit for tat exchanging the highest paid for the lowest quality Dtube posts ... I'll just say 'I feel your pain' and leave it at that!

Although I noticed when that particular user signed up and thought 'YouTube personality type' she'll do well', and so it cam to pass!

Oh I wasn't trying to start a tit for tat. I'm being serious. I have a lot of mugs at home that I don't use! :)

Ahh, your ears were bleeding too?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42