Sort:  

Thanks for the steemit minute, brotha.

Thanks for the awesome support!

Hey, great video. Love the updates and thanks for adding the pro tip to the vid. I am very excited to hear about the updates here at Dtube. I am going to start putting the VODs of my DLive streams over here soon.

Thanks for the update. I'll be investing in Steem or SBD latter today. I just wish I knew which was the better to invest in. I was thinking SBD because what I've seen the gap between Steem and SBD is the smallest it has been and I'm thinking it will only get bigger so investing in SBD will get me more Steem for SP down the road.

You upvoted my video thank you dear! If you need any assistance regarding graphic design contact me! I will be very happy to help. <3

If I buy steem using my steem dollar right now, does that give me a lower steem to power up?

nice list, I am kind of new here so nice meeting u :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55