Super Mario's First Voiced Game / Rerez Remastered (DTube Exclusive)

in #dtube7 years ago


Most believe that Super Mario 64 was the first game to feature voice work for Mario. However in reality it was another game that most people didn't even know about!

This video was previously uploaded in a lower quality format at 720p. This is the original master file at 1080p with fixed audio, updated graphics and visuals.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dtube is a very nice channel, i like this channel. i want your next information for sharing us, best of luck

Some really great gaming content here definitely an upvote from me, hope to see more content from you real soon, as a fellow gamer I'd like to also ask if you can check my gaming content out too and leave a comment or two and maybe even a follow

Wow...I had no eay of knowing that. Still, Super Mario was an obvious favorite for me some 10 years ago...

Good post! .. I will also follow you, follow me and we help each other ... I would appreciate a vote in my last post thanks
https://steemit.com/gaming/@misc.jocs/steemit-it-was-a-quiet-day-when-suddenly-assasins-creed-black-flag

I had never heard of this game. Sad to say it doesn't look like I missed out on much, just a selection of board games and not even very well developed ones at that. Well there can't be any greats if there aren't a few mooks. Great video, thanks for the post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80