Dtube Challenge contest for Non-Dtubers!

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Beautiful People!

How is your weekend going?

Today I'm making this video for Non-Dtubers; who doesn't know about #dtubechallenge or still did not give it a try. This is a very simple contest, just have to comment and you can earn huge rewards. I think everyone should join this simple challenge.

Just go to this contest link and you will find every detail.
Come join and earn rewards.

Much Love

Keep Steeming

text16.png

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter FacebookDiscord


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 12% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

DtubeChallenge is really great path for increase Dtuber's engagement. D.tube team already released their notice about massive steem price pool. If some D.tube acc. claimer doesn't see those notice, your video helpful for understand guidelines. So I resteem your vlog for bring my followers to D.tube community.

Thanks for your support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 12% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

As member of the @Council - Community Upvoting Service, this post has received a 100.00% upvote from @council another project managed by @Yehey [ Witness ].

Members of the community can all chip in to Power UP. Become a member, delegate as low as 10 Steem Power (SP) to @Council to receive upvote and resteem. Here's the link to delegate https://on.king.net/council10sp it will redirect to Steem Connect for a secure connection. We share the Steem Power of all members that delegate to @Council Community Upvoting Service, sharing our SP for a stronger upvote. Vote like a Whale.

Please join us at https://SteemChat.com Steem Community discord server if you have questions.

Thank you.
@Council - Community Upvoting Service. Powered by Steemians

Posted using https://Steeming.com website.

Hi, @rem-steem!

You just got a 1.42% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23