'Dhaka' Early in the Morning! - My Morning Walk Footage.

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Wonderful People!

This is Rem here...

Hope you are enjoying your weekend!

Today I have talked something about our morning walk culture, why I change my routine, why I became a morning person from a night loving one. I also shared a short footage of my morning walk to show you the image of Dhaka, how it looks like early in the morning.
I tried some editing and I think I messed it up. LOL
Will try to improved on this soon.
See you.
Good Bye!

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter FacebookDiscord


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 61% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 13% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Nice video, rem-steem. I have a little trouble with a video because I still speak too bad English to understand it completely. I hope I'll get better soon :). I'm a night person and can't change this as easily as you can. But I also love the morning. Most of the time you have difficulties in life when you're a night person, at least that's how I feel. Everything is geared towards the day, people are up here early and are usually already in bed when I am awake for a long time. At least I don't see any lights anymore.

Yeah, night spread negative energy. So if you can manage to wake up early you will be in a good health.
Do make video. Just see on dtube. There are many people with bad English. You will improve gradually. Will love to see you there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51