DTube Trending Page || A few Talk

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Wonderful People!

When I go through the trending page of DTube, it sometimes really feels wired to see some spammy contents. So, in this video I'm trying to explain why I think they should not belong to this position and what my thoughts about the trending page and our responsibilities towards it.
I would love to know what you think about this.

Take Care...

Much Love


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 42% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55