Why do I feel Thankful to steem!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello Wonderful People!

How is your day?

In this video, I expressed my feeling why I feel thankful to steemit, what I feel about steemit, what steemit means to me and many more. I talked about some motivating factors of steemit, steem rewards, and my future plan.
I would love to see what others think about steemit and how they respond to this #gratitudechallenge of @theycallmedan

Thanks for watching it.

Much Love

Keep Steeming

text16.png

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter FacebookDiscord


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 18% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 11% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

I am happy to see your passion for steem plus you are continuing dtube as well... I can see you are getting habituated with dtube plus your writing skill much more improved than your first post.. You look confident...

#dtubechallenge

That's a great complement for me. Thanks a lot. ☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @rem-steem, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @blind-spot!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63