Life || Steem || Dtube || A few Talk

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Wonderful People!

Happy weekend

I was out shopping to buy a few things, not feeling very well but I have gone through my dtube feed and find many interesting things to talk about. In this video, I just talk about some random things, not very specific.
I will see you tomorrow with something new.

Take Care.

Much Love


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

🎁 Hi @rem-steem! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tangled In The Memory Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 7% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Hi, @rem-steem!

You just got a 1.94% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

It was nice seeing you in person! I love steemit and hope that all goes well and it continues to improve to make it a happier place for all!

Have a wonderful weekend!

!tip

🎁 Hi @rem-steem! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tangled In The Memory Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

It was nice seeing you in person! I love steemit and hope that all goes well and it continues to improve to make it a happier place for all!

Have a wonderful weekend!

!tip

👍
~Smartsteem Curation Team

Thanks for the support!

Posted using Partiko Android

It was nice seeing you in person! I love steemit and hope that all goes well and it continues to improve to make it a happier place for all!

Have a wonderful weekend!

!tip

🎁 Hi @rem-steem! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tangled In The Memory Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

It was nice seeing you in person! I love steemit and hope that all goes well and it continues to improve to make it a happier place for all!

Have a wonderful weekend!

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67675.66
ETH 3248.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66