You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube | SteemitCribs | Tomatoes are growing fast!

in #dtube7 years ago

I love tomatoes, dumpstered shitloads of cherry tomatoes a few days ago...
Am growing some myself every year but just gives a little espceially compared to the amount I can fin in the containers... :D

Reko_3

Sort:  

mmmm Cherry Tomatoes... fancy!

I must admit I am not a huge fan of tomatoes, I just like them. But taking care of the plants and seeing them grow, that is gold for me!

Cheers Reko!

Ok, yeah I love em, use them when making sauces, stews and ofc salads! ;)

Yeah, nature is truly beautiful, I wish one day to be able to grow my own Cannabis but the laws here make it a very risky venture... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46