DTube | SteemitCribs | Tomatoes are growing fast!

in #dtube7 years ago


Short video I did today to show everyone my tomatoes plants, also the "Violet Queens" I cloned a few days ago.

Tomatoes are growing fast and healthy. Basil plants are also looking nice.

I really like waking up and going to check the plants, watering them and taking care of them, it is quite relaxing.

So... hope you guys enjoy the video! Thanks for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love tomatoes, dumpstered shitloads of cherry tomatoes a few days ago...
Am growing some myself every year but just gives a little espceially compared to the amount I can fin in the containers... :D

Reko_3

mmmm Cherry Tomatoes... fancy!

I must admit I am not a huge fan of tomatoes, I just like them. But taking care of the plants and seeing them grow, that is gold for me!

Cheers Reko!

Ok, yeah I love em, use them when making sauces, stews and ofc salads! ;)

Yeah, nature is truly beautiful, I wish one day to be able to grow my own Cannabis but the laws here make it a very risky venture... ;)

Agriculture!!! wao

Wonderful

Thanks!

😊😊

w0o0ow Superb Video. keep entertain us like that. stay blessed >3

we had some too. They taste WAY better than tomatoes from the supermarket :)

I bet! Cant beat homegrown.

Thanks for watching!

Que buenos tomates llevas amigo, acá donde vivo es una zona agricultora y la cosecha mas producida es el tomate, tarda de 4 a 5 meses en estar en su punto, tienes buena mano para la siembra jaja saludos desde Venezuela

Muchas gracias @freddy0274 !!

Valoro mucho que pases siempre por mis posts a comentar!

Un abrazo desde Uruguay!

El placer es mio pasar por tus blogs, sigo tus pasos eres un ejemplo a seguir en esta plataforma, saludos!

I hope you upvote my post as well.
httpssteemit.comintroduction@rafalklimsiakhi-all-self-introduction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56