My first Vlog || Introduction || All the very best of luck for the new USERS who are joining

in #dtube6 years ago


It has been some time that I have been in here and I have been enjoying everyday out in Steemit.I have seen many things happened over the past few months many new changes have happened.Especially out in Steem Blockchain . Many apps came out and they are doing very well and some have really become successful by their hard work.

While the advancement of the Steem blockchain is phenomenon but yet Steem is undervalued.By the release of SMT's it sure will change the course and we will see a major change in the Steem Ecosystem


Untitled-1 copy.jpg


As for many new users I do really want you all to be successful out in here and wish you that you can make a place for yourself in Steemit.As beasuase it is now not only about blooging anymore as Steem Blockchain have gone beyond Steemit. Now you can share videos via DTUBE and share live videos as well via DLIVE and you can use the app STEEPSHOT as well like instagram but the difference it these apps pays for YOUR OWN CONTENTS (Which is indeed cool).


While this is my first VLOG so it can be considered as introduction as well ;) .I have discussed few topics related to the new users and how they can work out in here in order to reach to a pint.Well it is just a start for me like a new journey. Vlogging is not my forte but I thought of making it and just started lets see how it goes.

All the very best to all of us.


Thanks for Stopping by Everyone






Some Of My Previous Posts.



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65