You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One week left to go! 2nd London Steem Meetup of 2019 | Wed 27th Feb 3pm onwards | High Street Kensington

in #dtube6 years ago

Amazing! Hope to see you there!

If you look me up on Discord, I can pass on my number in case you need any help finding us. (Also, sorry for the spam comments under yours, no clue why they're there)

And jackfruit at Whole foods market? Probably in the store itself, and probably not in the canteen where we'll be meeting :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

My apologies for the spambot - I guess someones's upset with me for not joining his curation trail. Isn't 'mute' great?

With jackfruit supposedly being quite smelly, I assumed it wouldnt be sold in the canteen! ;)

Not a fan of Discord, so sent you a private memo (# before the memo makes it private, I believe) with my number. Was a bit of a pain to send and don't really know if you got it (I think it'll turn up in my transactions once the blockchain wakes up). You can let me know your number if you like by replying to it by text. :)

Look forward to seeing everyone on Wednesday (if I don't get a supply teaching gig on the day - quite likely I won't as I've only just received my police clearance the other day).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68