You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LONDON STEEM MEET UP

in #dtube5 years ago

Hahahha you sneaky sneaky... you got some really nice highlights of the meetup there eh?!

Glad you were able to join us again yesterday, so nice to see you really getting into the Steem Spirit as you are :)

Please do send me that clip of me and "my husband @ezzy" hahahha :P

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well done for organising another successful meet up !

so sneaky :)

I swear, me and @redrica are soon gonna be turned into a "STEEM MEME"!!! :))

Hey if it helps you get to 100k SP sooner, then why not right? Who knows how long it'll take otherwise hahaha :P

Posted using Partiko Android

At least he only publicized the non incriminating stuff, so can't really complain

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54