You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Diary- Week 5 - The Steemit 1%

in #dtube7 years ago

Interesting :)

What I love about Steemit is there are many ways of being "successful" (or I'd prefer to say, giving value) on the platform. Personally, I've decided to mainly go the "friendships" route, and to just have as much fun as I can, go with the flow and meet and connect with any interesting people along the way. But also be serious about certain things when needed :)

Doing these video diaries will definitely help you analyze your progress on Steemit. Keep going and hope to meet you one day!

Sort:  

@redrica - Thanks. I definitely agree with the friendship route, which is why I am looking forward to meeting you and others in London soon. We will definitely meet. Have a great weekend. x

Definitely :) You too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47