Sort:  

yeah I did that for a bit, but when you start using lighter colors it has actually affected the color on the page once I put the paint down! Plus there is virtually no downside to using two anyway other than the extra 15 seconds it takes to fill up a second container - and it actually probably saves time because now I can let my dirty water get really dirty before finally putting new water in there lol, whereas before when I used one I had to constantly replace the water before it got too dirty.

Thanks for stopping by and watching the video!

I was really tired today or I would of responded more to your video, I'm still recovering from a cold. I didn't mean wasters, I meant water lolol....I think your video's are awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18