Play with the Ravenking, Real Life Sourcerer! Recording of Live Twitch Stream. BattleFront2.

in #dtube6 years ago


SKIP to Minute 16 for Stream Start :)

Had some audio issues which I didnt notice at first, gets fixed cause one of the viewers mentioned my voice cutting off. But it isnt perfect even afterwards. Will see to somehow fix that for next time :)

Recording of my Stream just finished now, for all those that missed it or want to check it out. if you enjoy follow my twitch account to stay up to date when I go live next time.

Feel free to share as well 🙂 See you maybe live on stream next time, jump in and say Hi if you catch me live. I do Free Tarot Readings on Stream for each viewer 1 Card, live on stream during my game session 😉 <3

@Thanks to Chris Malget for allowing me to host his music in my track playlist, your tracks were awesome for the atmosphere of the game mate 😀 Super immersive feel! ❤

#streaming #replay #recording #starwars #battlefront2 #madeinluxembourg #streamer #casualgamer #tarotreader


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @ravenking13! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05