CREATING DTUBE ACCOUNT IS VERY EASY

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone. I am Rana.Today I am trying to share how to creat a dtube account. It's very easy to creat a dtube account. I am very much pleased about having myself a account.Now I can share my species with all of you.

I am very happy about my entry in dtube world.
Special thanks to @priyanarc to support me in all this way.If you guys have any problem in steemit and dtube you can talk to her.
I like to talk about my country and it's historical place.If you guys want to know about Bangladesh you can stay with me.Hope my information will be helpful to you all.
Thanks to @bdcommunity:https://discord.gg/BNu4n7
you can join in this server.
Thank to pay it forword for supporting me:https://discord.gg/YAjAge
also thanks to: PAL :https://discord.gg/xPXHQX
and r2cornell:https://discord.gg/CbATw5
So,thanks a lot to you all for watching my video.Stay with me and keep knowing about Bangladesh.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A brilliant and very helpful video Rana. I have noticed that you have been trying your best to learn and adapt in the recent times. Keep up the good work.
I would suggest to add some screenshots and/or screen recordings to further help other users visually.


This post has been selected for @SteemitBD curation support. We will be sending 0.100 Steem to @SocialBot with memo of your post link and will include the post in our upcomming curation support issue. In addition to small upvote from @Steemitbd and @socialbot, the post will be resteemed by @Steemitbd and will be promoted on our social media channels.


Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rana2423 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @rana2423! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Hi @rana2423, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail, setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74