You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Herb Garden Plans

in #dtube5 years ago

Hi Norman

Yeah the gimbal is working great and I hope to be stretching out of my comfort zone in a few weeks with some walking footage of famous spots in Liverpool. Gotta get oer that fear of filming PTC in crowded places ;-)

also I feel happy to see that you already accomplished the first half of your treatment. I send you much energy!
You could try to meditate against the boredom :)

Thanks dude, I really appreciate the encouragement. I'm pretty sick right now so it is giving me a boost reading all the supportive comments I'm getting. It's a strange thing as I'm swinging one day from feeling vaguely normal to sick as a dog the next, it must be the bacteria dying in my system... I hope so anyway lol

P.s. I'll definetly use diytube as one of my tags when I clear the herb beds and condition the soil.

Thanks again bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62