You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic Round 9 - GrumpyCat Protest Song

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Thanks Jay. Honestly, I saw what happened to dmcamera and voted his post that got flagged with 100% to try and do my little bit to help.

This song is a bit of a double edged one, as I really wanted to show how ridiculous the big balls grumpycat is, but at the same time most of what I say in the song is actually what I think in regards to the whole situation with bidbots and some mental bullying whale trying to call the shots. Anyway, glad it gave you a chuckle mate. I think I might bring my inner-hipster out more often for some comedic song writing 😉

Sort:  

Yes I understood all that I have given out a few 100% votes to people hit by Grumpy Cat, but I am also glad I avoid using bidbots for just personal reasons so are not getting caught in all the drama with them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66