You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soy Equals ManBoobs

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Sorry I didn't comment on that post you pointed me too a few days ago @fitinfunfood. Honestly, the list of foods I can or can't have is insane and it is extremely complex. As I have done more research and joined SIBO groups on facebook, I can see that there are many different ways to go and some people have success with one protocol where others don't. It is just a case of trial and error.

I am going to have to rely on myself for this one, as a huge amount of what I'm going to be doing over the next 6 months is trial and error experimenting. Thanks for your advice though and the one thing I have taken from your blogs so far that is 100% applicable in what I need to do is to cut out processed foods.

I shall be keeping an eye on them for sure. Much love 🙂 🥕 🥗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42