You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Step Up Steem Community!!! Take Action!!!

in #dtube5 years ago

I'm so sad to hear this @steemcafe. I was actually sick most of the time I was at steemfest myself, so I didn't make as many of the activities as I would have liked, especially in the night time.

But I remember Michelle well and having a real laugh with her on the way back from the auschwitz trip on the coach when everyone was feeling a little emotionally raw. She is a genuine, lovely person with a heart of gold.

I'm racking my brain to remember our conversation on the bus as it had something to do with formulating our own cooky country where all steemians could reside. If I can remember it I'll make a post about it and donate the SBD and equivalent in steem of the SP to her to help her find her way home for treatment.

I hope if she reads this post maybe she'll help jog my memory.

@nomadicsoul can you remember the convo I'm talking about?

P.s. I hit this post with my 100% upvote and resteemed 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

A wonderful comment. Thank you for your time, attention, and your kindness. Thank you my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49