You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please help us help Rocky!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Heartbreaking. And of course it's 100% vote from me which at least is worth something now after my delegation.

You both are wonderful people Eve. I'm going to go and vote some of @el-cr posts or comments 100% and a few more of yours and please, this is my pleasure to do, giving to rocky in the hopes he can be helped. Basically, I'm gonna vote you guys until my VP hits 80% which I try to never go below. Should equate to around a dollar or two maybe 🙂

I wish I could afford to send more in fiat, but I haven't got it. I lost my freelance writing gig so money is tight for me ATM.

Best wishes and hopes for rocky. He has a fighters name. Hope he makes it and even if things go bad, know that you guys have made his life better and that is something special 👍

Sort:  

thank you so much for your nice words @raj808 and support! very well appreciated.
Yes Rocky has a fighter name, he has being fighting his entire life and I am sure everything will end up well for him if the Vet doesn't find anything weird inside him.

You are a good friend!

thank you so much Rowan! And congrats on the delegation, you deserve it!!! Rocky will make it I'm sure, even if he may be "special needs" for the rest of his life. He already has a good foster mom for when he gets back =) Thanks so much for the support!!! Sorry about the writing gig...hopefully another one will come along soon, fingers crossed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36