You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BUTT SNORKELS

in #dtube5 years ago

That's awesome m8. There's nothing better than messing around in the water. Nice underwater footage by the way 🙂

Man.... if I ever make it over to Guatemala you'll have to show me that spot. Although I'm massively into scuba, I love just snorkeling around too. I've still got my mask and fins and dive computer left over from my scuba diving gear. Sold the rest to buy into crypto but I'm still kitted up for snorkeling and free diving 🙂

Cheers for sharing the aqua adventure 🐟

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Man. I went down for a simple swim. I got out about 20 meters from shore and found this fascinating world. I ran back to my house and got my go pro. There is barely any editing in this vid. Point and shoot wonder!
I hope you do make it to enjoy the lake!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44