You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be Careful With Your Money

in #dtube5 years ago

Ha ha, dude.... I'm gonna follow your advice of not following anyone's advice... wait a minute 🤔😜😆

I bought steem at $0.26 last time it dipped, but as you said it's been losing sat value ever since. It's all powered up anyway so I ain't going anywhere fast.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hahah I'm here with you :) . That's kind of the beauty of Steem Power. It slows down panic sells. I can only wish I bought at 26 cents haha.

I can only wish I bought at 26 cents haha.

😆... well I only had around £300 to throw in the steem pot but I do think I got bargain basement price. Only time will tell.

Good vid btws. You're right in what you say about orcas and whales saying things dependent on their pot and steem agenda. Hell, even us dolphins do it sometimes 😉

I'm quite heavy in steem, maybe around a quarter of my portfolio.... So I'm gonna say

buy buy buy.... It will never be so cheap again 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30