You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life Experience With Alcohol Up To Now (North American Male Perspective)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

I never was a big alcohol guy. I always preferred cannabis over alcohol, but I did like drinking whisky occasionally and I actually decided back in August to cut it out of my life completely. So I'm not drinking alcohol anymore. Not even one glass at new years or something. I think it's one of the most toxic legal substances out there. I don't even miss it to be honest. But most people around are like: "What? Why?" And they don't understand. It's such a normal thing in the world we live in.

Sort:  

Wow that's a big commitment man, I'm glad you decided to make the choice! Hope you can stick to it, or just proper moderation :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32