You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE UPDATE | DTUBE IS GROWING | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube6 years ago

Hi @art.visuals. Nice video. I wish dtube has the option to change the videos to lower resolution so I can watch it smoothly.
I have a question; what is your consideration to choose this color grading for your video?
My feedback is that you have confidence and great presentation skill. Thing you can do better that you can put more energy on your voice.

Sort:  

You can change it to 480p :)

I usually do put more energy into my voice. Don't know what happened this time :D Maybe was a bit tired.

Aha, thanks. Thanks. All right, you should have a good rest haha. Wishing you success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58