DTUBE UPDATE | DTUBE IS GROWING | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi there!

In this update, I talk about the amazing content creation lifestyle that DTUBE enables and I also share my happiness about everything that has happened in these 53 days!

Enjoy!

AND REMEMBER #FEEDBACKTIME


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeah, we're living in a crazy world where you can just do that. Imagine telling this story to your grand father or great-grand father :)

They would probolby think im crazy :D

Good channel. I wish you good luck on d.tube;)
Regards

I was really glad when I heard about Dtube. I knew sooner or later something was going to come a long and replace Youtube and I like it much better so far.

Yeah, it was about time to end the monopoly of google and facebook.

I absolutely agree! :)

AND THE FUTURE IS HERE!

Hi @art.visuals. Nice video. I wish dtube has the option to change the videos to lower resolution so I can watch it smoothly.
I have a question; what is your consideration to choose this color grading for your video?
My feedback is that you have confidence and great presentation skill. Thing you can do better that you can put more energy on your voice.

You can change it to 480p :)

I usually do put more energy into my voice. Don't know what happened this time :D Maybe was a bit tired.

Aha, thanks. Thanks. All right, you should have a good rest haha. Wishing you success.

YES buddy, the future looks bright for us. I am looking forward to so much great things happening here on dtube.

Aaaayeee! Brighter than the sun!

Hello, this is my first time on DTube :)

I am 29 years old, i've watched the internet explode in popularity, i've watched the born of social networks and content sharing platforms, now i'm watching the blockchain revolution and i'm pretty confident it will still grow a lot.

I really think blockchain is the new internet.

It sure is! :)

Good luck on the dtubes! :)

YEAH BROTHER!!! WE ARE HERE AT THE RIGHT TIME!! AND I SHOULD STOP SHOUTING!! :D

May I also submit my video to you? That would be awesome! Should I maybe dm you them? Or how would you like them?

Winny out...for now ;)

Yeah! submit! Do it!

:D

Yes you're right and I can see that...

Great to hear that! :)

good luck buudy. Best of Luck .

Thanks! :)

You too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61