You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smoked Pork Shoulder for My @mancave Friends! @dtube Version

in #dtube6 years ago

I love learning more about smoking and grilling. I recently did some babyback ribs in my grill.

But be careful about your garlic! If the fork touches the meat, it shouldn't go back into the jar. That's an easy way to get sick in the future.

Sort:  

Awesome, ribs can be really tricky and I only due them occasionally. One trick I learned from my father is to have a dedicated cooler to use just for grilling and when you are finished with the ribs on the grill, you immediately throw them in the cooler with your choice of sauce and let it sit sealed for about 15 minutes or so.

Thanks for coming by and commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75