The Residence Mauritius : Paradise Redefined - Discover my new working place!!!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Greetings beautiful people of the world of Steemit!

As most of you know it by now, as from tomorrow a new chapter of my life will start...

Check out this video of the hotel where I will be working as Executive Chef!

I am so excited to join this beautiful hotel and share with you some great posts made from there itself...stay tuned for these!

In the meantime, enjoy the video which is actually not mine, taken from the hotel website directly...

PS. If you are planning to spend your next holiday in Mauritius...don't hesitate to book your stay with The Residence Mauritius and of course just let me know!

What's your first feeling after watching this video?

Thank you!
@progressivechef

Video Credits


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That was a pretty good video. Do they accept steem or SBD as payment? lol

Congratulations on the position! And now I have a vacation destination to add to my bucket list ^>^

Amazing!!! Congratulations on your new post and work place. It's magnificent. I hope to visit so my family and I can enjoy your recipes. Are we invited?

Congratulations on your new job. It is a dream to live I Mauritius. I will keep you posted if we visit again. Enjoy it

It looks stunning. I'll put it on my list of places to go to meet fellow steemians. Maybe in the next winter when I need some sunshine. ;)

Congratulations on your new job and its a beautiful place

I missed your post in one way or another, so I went back to your blog and found your message from three days ago. How nice that you got that job. I wish you all the best in the world and I know you will be a success with this new job, you have proven yourself in the past.
Does your bistro also stay open? And who will run it when you work in that beautiful hotel? Greetings from the Netherlands!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55