Balance between Authors and Curators || Newsteem

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello everyone, Happy Weekend ...


Everybody is talking about #newsteem and suggested some good points, infact we are hopeful to see what this new structure will bring for us , for steemians. Well also lots of people , whales , community started manual curation which is great and really needed to balance this entire ecosystem.. In this video , I talked about #newsteem and balance between authors and curators..I might be wrong but really want to discuss with you guys..


Love

Priyan....



I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

source

Find me on youtube


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think the platform is over roboticized. There is virtually no one reading and commenting on the posts... and most of the votes we get are automated. 🙄

The 5 minute curation window is idiotic, if you ask me.

I feel like robot... Can't do curation manually and properly , I don't how others are doing that ;) @trincowski

They aren't. They're voting automatically most of the time. 😊

Hm, I am watching videos. Not all and not many, but I do like some content. However, I rarely comment 😂 Don't like commenting.

Ahh, now I did 🤔

Youtube is very similar. Most comments and likes are automated or bought so that others comment and like as well. Just the way the world works for now! But we are here to change it, aren't we? 😃I tried it myself, but videos aren't making more money because of it. So it's kind of nonsense, unless you really have the money to boost it...

I know dear, well it's not possible always to leave feedback infact I also can't leave feedback every time...
I don't have knowledge about youtube but after your comment I think I should research on that.. Well, heard so much about youtube buying subscribers and easy way to increase subscribers... Lolll... There is no honesty .. Hahahaha.. Thanks dear @mvd ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86