You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need To Stop Eating This Stuff 😭

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Well well, because of eating thick curry , rice , potato mash i am getting fat.. hahaha... Mom's cook is everything and most delicious flavor through out the whole world.. yes, you are right.. There is only one life so lead and enjoy every second..I can see Joll of rice and grilled chicken, tilapia fish paper soupand lots of yummy food.. From my roommate i tasted some of the western African food. She used to call spice Pepe. She cooked chicken with spice and tomato gravy with rice.. just yummy... Okay i should stop rambling and need to eat some food... I am hungry... :P enjoy your time... Cheers

Sort:  

Pepe hahah yeah! That's how it's referred to haha. OMG, I feel your pain :) .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60