Weekend Vibes but Steem Is On..

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey everyone


I am here again with another weekly vlog, chilling , roaming around, enjoying time with my friends and food.. Hahaha... So, march is here , any plans for this month!!! Well, my birthday is coming ... hehehe .. sooooooo... I don't know what I am gonna do... I will write a blog about this restaurant/lounge. It was freaking good...

So, let me know if you have any plans for this month!!


Music : Damon Empero ft. Veronica - Vacation [ King Step Release ] | Tropical House | | No Copyright |

You can find song here

I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube ...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Also wanna Thank @singhcapital for support and contribution. He is contributing a lot for steem blockchain and supporting lots of steemians. He is here with a massive project and spreading words about crypto among people.

If you want to be part of his journey , all you have to do follow @Thejohalfiles .

- Follow his twitter account : https://twitter.com/thejohalfiles

Join @onelovedtube

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVNAHAnrGSZSBEARc9hAYAuEvnDymePEDkANRheQWM72VVHcnHTrakB5NwxZmyMfEQaArPf6A2cZcEQqcbY92ndB23hcgwU1CyutRAQyH9Ra4WqabZRSW.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Weekend vibes with STEEM

Sounds good to me :)

Yay... Where ever i am never forget steem.. So , weekend is chilling time with steem.. Thanks dear for showing us the new era of steem @nathanmars.

have a good wknd ✌

Thank you .. same to you @doitvoluntarily ..

Chilling with friends and music... sounds like a good weekend
Have a great one @priyanarc :D

Yes, I enjoyed that... How was yours?? I know you spent time with your family.. But did you go anywhere with them? @kaerpediem ?

The Hubs and the youngest are part of a musical that's ongoing til next weekend. And it's exams next week for the older 3.
So we did go catch the show earlier today.
ezgif.com-optimize (7).gif
That little guy on the right is my little star doing his curtain call.
Other than that we just hung out at home to give the kids some time to study.

wow... thats great.. love it... You must be very proud @kaerpediem.. They are star..

I am very proud of him, but gotta keep him in check. Don't want him to get too big headed. haha

have a good day

Thanks brother @shuvo35 ..

Congratulations @priyanarc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63787.47
ETH 2643.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83