The Road to Steem Fest 4 || Steemians who I want to meet in Thailand..

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey guys


I hope everyone is doing great. It's been a long time I am here on steem blockchain but still I find everyday is new day, everyday something new is happening. Today I came to know that @anomadsoul has posted a post about steem fest 4 , a contest which made me interested to write this post... For details please check here.


7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmkBw7EDDH1sMqoAnEMydxSgudHAi8cRgM3ffqsMUhxKnkwVkT2k8r3Hcsv62o.png


Last time , when steem fest 3 was held at Krakow, Poland , I was a newbie , no idea about steem fest. But now I know lots of great steemians from great communities , so I really want to meet them in person. Well, my list is long but ya in video I have mentioned some people but I really want to meet some of great steemians whom I know...


Well, first of all I want to share my plan. I live in Ukraine but I went to Thailand for 3 times before as a traveler. From Bangladesh it was easy and cheap but I know from Ukraine it's expensive. I have a friend living in Thailand who will arrange hotels booking and everything. Right now I am saving some money and in my wallet I kept some SBD and Steem for this. I am also doing a job so that I can make it. Hopefully , I will if everything is okay till then...


I really want to meet some people, some great steemians.... First I want to meet @cryptospa , because I want to learn and talk about crypto from him, plus he is someone who inspired me most to work on dtube as well. May be a coffee or lunch and just chit-chat...

Second, I want to meet @mcfarhat because he is someone whose work I really appreciate and his personality. He is an amazing person and I really want to meet him in person. Ya I heard him several time on discord but I feel in person I can learn more about project @actifit from him.

I also want to meet @nathanmars , who is really deserving and admiring person. He is the one who shows us how to promote steem on other social media like twitter and he guided me so much about steem blockchain. So I will obviously invite him for a cup of tea ( as he likes tea) for some chit-chat.

I also want to meet @dtube team and want to congratulate them for their hard work. Also want to meet some great dtubers like @hafizullah , @tibfox , @dmiliz , @prettynicevideo. Oh , I wanna hear some rap song from @dmiliz and also want to know more about his project. I also wanna meet @coruscate to know her better, she is so inspiring and charming. Also wanna meet @enginewitty , @snook , actually all the alliance people, Oh I forgot to mention @dreemsteem...

There is a never ending list, to be honest I like to meet every steemian if that is possible...Because I have long list to fulfill....


I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

source

Find me on youtube



Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube ...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...



Also wanna Thank @singhcapital for support and contribution. He is contributing a lot for steem blockchain and supporting lots of steemians. He is here with a massive project and spreading words about crypto among people.
If you want to be part of his journey , all you have to do follow @Thejohalfiles .

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Join @onelovedtube

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9UCRxvgVsjMTpe7EC334LeHfctfYuPz5yQbKoASmaCH3Jj4gxPywESoQjZM6QtcWFqfW7J6xvxXmp.png

Ready to do some activities??? Join @actifit

actifit-ruler.png

TIBLogo


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

I understand that list is very long whom you want to meet in SteemFest 4 event and taking everyone's name is really bit difficult. Undoubtedly Steemfest is the mega event of steemian and meeting with great people in person is going to an awesome and wonderful experience. I even made a posted yesterday about this topic and mentioned many names I would love to meet and I can imagine that how its going to be when I will be there. Excitement count down started already.
#DTubeChallenge

Well, it's exciting... May be we will be able to meet lots of people...

Wish I can meet you too. 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Hopefully soon...

I hope we can see you next time, but not this time. I am excited for the day I will have the opportunity to meet my favorite detectives. I can spend some time with them and Get some inspiration also from them.
#DTubeChallenge

I will meet you in Bangladesh bro soon.. @hafizullah ...

Hey awesome post and I wish you happy Steemfest4! But I wouldn't be able to attend this great event because of private/financial reasons. But I bet you will have much fun there!!

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I understand completely brother.. May be we will meet next dtube forum.. Who knows... I will definitely try to present there next year... @tibfox

Hehhehee I would love to meet you anywhere!!!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Ya I know... I am waiting for that day firefly @dreemsteem

That’s a good list you have there
I have some favs here too

Will be looking out for you at SF4 😊

I hope I will manage .. Let's see @kaerpediem... May be we will meet soon....:D

I would love to meet you :)

May be next year apu.. Will visit Bangladesh soon @rem-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83