You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LINKSeven77 Update #2

in #dtube6 years ago

PassionSeven77 then please share your Znap7 profile via Twitter using has-tags #STEEM and #Znap7 and your membership

Did I do that???? I mean I did the video but it was at the begining... Im kinda lost. lolololol I guess what I am saying is there new things I may have missed?

Sort:  

Yes you did do it :)

You’re one of the early adopters of LinkSeven77!

As you’re one of the pre selected members of PassionSeven77 through DtubeFamily777!

You’ve already EARNed 777 LovePoints 💕

Now you can EARN LovePoints more by referring new people to join LinkSeven77

Please let me know if you’ve any questions

Always appreciate your continuous contribution to our Blockchain and LinkSeven77:)

👽🎬🎥💬🕶 lololol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65