HOW TO SET UP AND START USING SHARE 2 STEEM TODAY

in #dtube5 years ago


HOW TO GET CONNECTED AND START USING #SHARE2STEEM NOW


Hey guys its Francesca Here with another #prettynicevideo and a weekend edition of #talktalk. We will be talking about #share2steem @elsiekjay I hope you get it going! I think you'll love it! A quick video to help you guys start using #share2steem Today!..... Member my #linkseven77 crew, This works for #twitter as well! remember people like to use platforms that are interchangeable. The more we use, the more atttractive our platform will be.


SHARE @ STEEM HERE



WANT TO SEE MY DTUBE & STEEMIT JOURNEY ON MY INSTAGRAM? JUST FOLLOW THIS LINK AND PRESS THE RIGHT ARROW TO SEE ALL OF THE STORIES

HELLO MY PRETTY NICE TOKERS!!

Its Francesca Here with another #prettynicevideo and Todays #talktalk. Today we will------------
KEEP ON SMOKING THAT PRETTY NICE SMOKE!!




TALK-TALK


If You have questions, feel free to contact me on my discord. I'm in a phase of learning too. If I can help with anything I will try to the best of my ability.

PRESS HERE




WATCH MY LATEST EPISODES OF TALK-TALK

DSYNC!

TALK-Talk, Tiny Warriors

The High Roller



TUNE IN THORsdays TO GHRO RADIO FOR THE PRETTY NICE RADIO SHOW!!



NEWS, CANNABIS TALK, ODD STORIES AND MUSIC!



QmZoGBAdd9qeZj9yFmcSK59K57H6wrG6399cykTdMQrwtT.png

JOIN CANNA_CURATE DISCORD





ART BY: @LI-art, Thank you

#ComeGROWwithGHRO!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Aww so you’re a visual learner! Glad you figured it out and know how to show others! ☺️

Girl, so visual.... you dont know how many people tried explaining it. I just couldn't get it. But then, one day i did!!!! Haaaaa. 💚

❤️👌🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

wow that is cool. i am going to try that myself later today. something new i learn. thanks for the tips @prettynicevideo

I have already linked my account, my question was how do you post using IG to Steem? Thank you for doing the Video, very sure it will be of help to new users xo

Its there. In the video.

Thank you so much dear for this tutorial..... I have share2steem Instagram verified link account but didn't know how to use it... Now i will try that out... I hope you won't mind if i ask you questions related to this tutorial further...

No of course. Whatever you want. I think the hard part is that 1st people need to understand that all you're doing is posting like normal. Post as you would normally posts on Instagram at the end of your post you will add those to tags that I explained at the end of the video after linking the account's etc etc. But it's still so hard to wrap our brain around because it's too easy. Lololol

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool and yeah it could be really helpful to many I believe while the Music was indeed cool liked it very much : )

I keep on forgetting I have this ( goes to post something on share2steem)

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is cool,I am going to go join this asap! Thanks for sharing it!

"Theres Nirvana playing in the background, just ignore it"
ummmm no!
LOL
I dont use IG much, but this is the video I will be coming back to if I plan on using it more actively and link s2s :D
awesome stuff!

Haaaaaaaa. Right! I wasnt ignoring it. I was telling you guys to. Haaaaaa. I wasnt going to shut off my pandora!

Get free visa card and earn cryptoback in btc while you shop
link in bio @turboucoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43