You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouTubers Rapidly Making the Move to Dtube!?

in #dtube7 years ago

Yup, I think it will happen in droves with this new update to the TOS. I've seen creators all day totally in flames about it (and I would be too)! I hope that if there is a mass exodus of some sort over here to Steemit and Dtube that there isn't a mindless replication of channels at first. I'd love to see original, Steemit-exclusive content (note: not necessarily "Steemit-related").

Sort:  

Agreed. My DTube content is pretty Steemit-related right now, but once I figure out how to speed up the upload time (maybe it's a compression issue?), I'll be able to expand to other content as well.

I agree completely and I believe that's what we'll see happen with this new movement of content creators coming into the platform. They'll not only bring more original and creative content but also their following which are more interested in a variety of topics. And I look forward to it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40