You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎥 STEEM ON! | CRYPTO TALK #2 | @cryptospa & @nonsowrites

in #dtube6 years ago

Great video and fantastic collaboration. I loved your crypto conversation. I think bitcoin will always be digital gold. The fact that there will always be a max of 21million.
There might be another one that will be highly adopted but bitcoin is here to stay. Only time will tell how it all goes down 👍😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by! I do appreciate your valuable comments. In my view for the next 10 years Bitcoin will be the King. It's simply the best Cryptocurrency. Litecoin will complement the ecosystem of Bitcoin. But, I won't be surprised if some of the Bitcoin forks start to compete for the leadership with Bitcoin in case the LN fails.

p.s. Eric, I will be very glad if you participate in such kind of collaboration with me. Thechnically it is very easy to make the video conference. You need just a webcam (i.e. on your phone) and a good Internet connection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48