You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be The Last One Standing

in #dtube5 years ago

Well @theycallmedan. I am not and I'm not gonna be the regular flatterer commentator in your posts by any measure.

More than anything, because I almost never am able to watch & listen your DTube vlogs due the crappy internet connection I have here on my neck of the woods. However this time, after reading the title of this post. I endured with a lot of patience the load process of the video to finally see, for at least once, about what the hell you are talking about. And glad I did it.

I mostly agree with almost everything you are saying here. Except two little things:

  • 1.- Yes, you always have & perpetually will have a lot of room to bluff. Which in consequence gives you plenty space to wiggle & move. Otherwise, without 'bluffs' none of these bigwig fuckers would have the chance to win so many rounds in a row in this playground we call earth like the rounds they are winning nowadays. ¡You also will have to bluff! no matter what. You will have to fight fire with fire whether you like it or not. And do this with an even more serious, hermetic and inexpressive face than theirs. Without allowing you even a mere blink.

  • 2.- "Keep on moving" "Keep on shuffling" "Leverage the opportunities" Yep, everyone is sitting around the table playing the same game. But not many are sat in the same kind of chairs.

Keep Walking!!

Johnnie-Walked.jpg

As for the background picture of your today's vlog. And to reinforce the bullet Nº 1 in my 'objections' above. I'm just gonna drop this pic below for your next edition. };)

The Last One Standing... by bluffing!!

Hunting.jpg

Cheers!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50