[Intimate Utterance Soliloquies] from the threshold edge of the border.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


This post on DTube tonight, is gonna be an especial one like some others I already did before about this same subject on this audiovisual Dapp on the steem blockchain. Simply for a couple of reasons:

First, because it's gonna be a good reminder to myself that I am today very close to add another birthday to my belt. Yep, one more year on my old shoulders to test if my eroded bones still can ride ahead with all the burden that I've been dragging for several many decades so far. Which by the way, at this distance, looks indeed like it'll be a great challenge. ;)

And second, because today is already four months since the last being closest to me in my family, went to meet our beloved parents somewhere out there in a better place. My beloved and only sibling. La Maga, my very dear and fondly missed baby sister.

So as would probably be expected, tonite I'm not in the mood to want to stun you with many more written words. I prefer just delegate that ungrateful and tedious task to a bunch of images embedded within a kickass soundtrack to do it all for me. Through the third video I've made to dedicate it to my dear little sister.

Oh! yes, this is the third video tribute and audiovisual homage that I did to her to upload it here on DTube. And the fifth post dedicated to her epic memory.

If you suddenly feel curious and willing to read more and know more about her and what I have already told about her. Maybe you'd want to click here to read the very first verbose post. And then, click here for the second post where I am a little less verbose but you'll have the chance to enjoy a trio of terrific songs. }:)

And last but not least...

I love you my dear sweetie and everyday I miss you more!!


"We'll meet again sooner than later babe!"

Because right now I already...

"LOST MYSELF"


Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Resteems & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!! :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello @por500bolos, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Oh! thank you very much @creativecrypto team. :)

A real honor to have been considered for your support, fortunately, crossing paths on this pretty special occasion.

Yeah mates, also looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Cheers!! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Por500Bolos from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

hermoso tributo <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64