@polebird: ❤️ I feel like a polerina! dtube pole combo video ❤️

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

I love how there are different styles and expressions of pole to compliment how you feel for the day. Sometimes I feel like a pole ninja when I am working on tumbles, tricks, and drops and sometimes, such as today I feel like a polerina when I am focusing on the flow and grace of spinner pole. Yes, the pole can be changed between a spinning mode and a static mode. I know this is a question amongst people unfamiliar with pole. I always get asked, but how are you spinning around like that?? :D



^Please click image above to watch video in dtube.

❤️ Dtube has been an awesome platform for sharing my pole videos, and I'm glad I got a lot of positive feedback from my Steemian friends wanting to see more! It truly makes my heart warm to share these combos with you and that you guys are enjoying it because it does usually take me a lot of repetition and hard work to clean up the routine. ❤️

In case you missed it, here are my previous pole combos! Check it out here for the videos:

Combo 1 - spinner - climb, aerial invert, superman, aerial shouldermount

Combo 2 - static - around the world - waterfall - butterfly - extended butterfly -inside leg hang -handstand

Thanks for stopping by to watch today's pole combo. The photograph of me in the trick called handspring or ayesha was taken by my awesome friend @victorgphoto! :) As always, I appreciate all the comments, upvotes, and follows!

IMG_5178.PNG

FullSizeRender 86.jpg

LOVE,
JESS - Your friendly Steemian polerina


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That was pretty extreme! I'm not sure I would be able to do this. I can't even do a split on the ground and one hanging on a pole seem a lot trickier to pull.

Heheheh thank you @teamsteem 😊 yes it did take a bit of maneuvering and failed attempts to get!

lovely post @polebird Bro, I want Upvote for Christmas:) Merry Christmas to you and your family

thanks! haha lol ok fine, an upvote christmas wish granted, merry christmas! glad you stopped by

You and karen looks so alike....
Cheers:)

Haha yeah forever sisters! 👯‍♀️

Love this polebird!!!
Happy Christmas xxx

Thank you @sallybeth23! Happy holidays :)

That was awesome!! You Steemit Pole Rock Star! 😉👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59