@polebird vs @karensuestudios: ๐Ÿ’ช Dtube series LAST ROUND!! Sister Olympics - Day 10 - Eyeballs ๐Ÿ’ช

in #dtube โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hi my lovely Steemians!
So sorry I was a bit late in posting our FINAL tournament round of the one and only dtube sister olympics! It's been a crazy busy weekend for me with my pole showcase + I also signed up for 8 hours of an intensive pole workshop! I am sooo exhausted, lol - in a good way! So without further ado, presenting this last round of the sister olympics! Watch and see, have you guys been keeping track? Thanks for voting me for the last round @xabi and @aussieninja - I WILL REMEMBER! Who is the best sister!? As sisters, @karensuestudios and I have always loved a bit, or A LOT of healthy competition between us ever since we were small. For our last competition we are testing our:

Eyeball endurance!

See us cry for steemit!


Please let us know if we broke the world record ok? So we can submit it! :D Also, since this is filmed in real time, you guys could have a go at the staring contest. Just stare at the computer screen until you can't! Let us know if you if you beat us, haha - no cheating!

giphy-3.gif

Thanks so much for watching! This is a bittersweet moment on dtube - finally the sisters olympics is OVER, but we have had so much fun putting these videos together for your entertainment! @karensuestudios will be making a compilation video to replay all our favorite moments from the sister olympics series! Love hearing your comments, and I want to sincerely thank you all for watching - reading your feedback and comments has made us really happy!

IMG_8547.JPG

Love,
JESS


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

Wow, I think I love this one most. I was busy monitoring closely who will first blink among you two, I didn't know when my eyes got teary. Lol

The competition has been fun so far.

It's a nice closing challenge for @polebird. Polebird rocked the contest.

Although one of her eyes "cried" while she laughed. Haha.

I feel you guys deserve some award from Guiness ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜

hahah aw thank you @emjoe :D HAHA Yeah, I rewatched this one carefully too to make sure Karen didn't cheat along the way like usual! :) Thanks for all of the support! We should check who has the guiness world record and how long it is! Just to see how much more we have to push ourselves to beat it :P

You guys are really fun packed.

I will check Guiness record too. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜

he follow and upvote I follow and upvote back

Thank you very much for sharing this post because you did not just share this post.This post has written a nice way to make sure that you have a lot of benefits to get it back and thank you for the news.

Thanks!

OMG this is actually impressive. I don't think I've ever been able to stare for this long without blinking. Good job ladies! :D

heheh why thank you @cabernet! :) I was just trying to outdo her if only by a few seconds. I think that's what made it happen!

LOVE....SISTERLY love
nice
love it

:) thanks so much!

This made my eyes water! Wow ladies, great job! I am super sad this is the last video of the olympics, it's been really fun to watch!

haha yeahhh i'm a bit sad about it too! :D thanks beth! glad you enjoyed our silly series!

Good post My friends like your posts?

thanks so much!

if friends have time to visit my blog is my good friend yes

Haha! That was pretty hilarious!

hehehe glad you liked it! Which one did you think was funniest?? :D

You two are impossible to day who's best or ye... You both are amazing and having a happy moon and a magic energy... Seems super happy... Have a wonderful start in this week ๐ŸŒŸโœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿ™

aww thank you so much! I hope you have fabulous week as well

I love that you are so much fun and your posts just overflow with positive vibes. You are a greta boost to consider seriously joining dtube. :)

awww you are too sweet :) you should definitely do it! we had so much fun dtubing so far!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78