You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @polebird vs @karensuestudios: 💪 Dtube series LAST ROUND!! Sister Olympics - Day 10 - Eyeballs 💪

in #dtube7 years ago

Wow, I think I love this one most. I was busy monitoring closely who will first blink among you two, I didn't know when my eyes got teary. Lol

The competition has been fun so far.

It's a nice closing challenge for @polebird. Polebird rocked the contest.

Although one of her eyes "cried" while she laughed. Haha.

I feel you guys deserve some award from Guiness 😁😀😁

Sort:  

hahah aw thank you @emjoe :D HAHA Yeah, I rewatched this one carefully too to make sure Karen didn't cheat along the way like usual! :) Thanks for all of the support! We should check who has the guiness world record and how long it is! Just to see how much more we have to push ourselves to beat it :P

You guys are really fun packed.

I will check Guiness record too. 😁😀😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68104.95
ETH 2641.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69